Owner

Kevin Foret
337-298-2540
kforet@pecind.com

General Manager

John Verzwyvelt
337-230-7600
jverz@pecind.com

Accountant AR/AP

Dale Primeaux  
337-235-2600
dprimeaux@pecind.com

Estimators

Jake Lensing   
337-356-6930
jlensing@pecind.com

Chuck Romero

Project Managers

David Packard  
337-501-6179
dpackard@pecind.com

Brad Courville  
337-466-6807
bcourville@pecind.com

Nicholas Rieger
318-366-1292
nrieger@pecind.com

Purchasing

Grady Petry  
337-412-5086
gpetry@pecind.com

Safety / Equipment

Brent Breaux
337-849-1619
bbreaux@pecind.com

HSE/Safety

Ben Schexnyder
337-315-1797
bschexnyder@pecind.com

General Superintendent

Lonnie Little  
903-574-2899
llittle@pecind.com

Equipment Manager

X

 

 

 

 

 

Office / Clerical

Kristen Sonnier  
337-235-2600
ksonnier@pecind.com

Jennifer Fike  
337-235-2600
jfike@pecind.com